Press Releases

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 04:00pm
OKLAHOMA CITY – Nov.
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 12:00pm
OKLAHOMA CITY – Nov. 6, 2017 – PANHANDLE OIL AND GAS INC.
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 12:00pm
OKLAHOMA CITY – Nov. 3, 2017 – PANHANDLE OIL AND GAS INC. (NYSE: PHX) announced that its Board of Directors, at its Oct.
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 12:00pm
OKLAHOMA CITY – Sept. 25, 2017 – PANHANDLE OIL AND GAS INC. (NYSE: PHX) announced today its management will present at IPAA-OGIS Chicago on Tuesday, Oct.
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 12:00pm
OKLAHOMA CITY – Aug. 21, 2017 – PANHANDLE OIL AND GAS INC.
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 12:00pm
OKLAHOMA CITY – Aug. 11, 2017 – PANHANDLE OIL AND GAS INC.
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 04:00pm
OKLAHOMA CITY – Aug. 7, 2017 – PANHANDLE OIL AND GAS INC.
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 12:00pm
OKLAHOMA CITY – Aug. 4, 2017 – PANHANDLE OIL AND GAS INC.
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 12:00pm
OKLAHOMA CITY – August 1, 2017 – PANHANDLE OIL AND GAS INC. (NYSE: PHX) today announced that Chad L.
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 12:00pm
OKLAHOMA CITY – July 24, 2017 – PANHANDLE OIL AND GAS INC.